Staff


Priests

Fr. Libor Marek

Pastor
(586) 726-6911

lmarek@saintcyrils.church

Fr. Juraj Nuota

Associate Pastor

jnuota@saintcyrils.church


Deacons

Dcn. Gerald Smigell

vgsmigell@gmail.com

Dcn. Phil McCown

wadephil@yahoo.com


Parish Staff

Office Manager

Sandi Brady
(586) 726-6911

sbrady@saintcyrils.church

Assistant Secretary

Alexandra Schultheis
(586) 726-6911

aschultheis@saintcyrils.church

Business Manager

Rob Avery
(586) 726-6911

business@saintcyrils.church

Evangelization

(586) 726-6911

parishoffice@saintcyrils.church

Maintenance Director

Rudy Grado
(586) 726-6911

rgrado@saintcyrils.church

Catechism Education

Carroll & Paul Schuller
(586) 254-9212

catechism@saintcyrils.church

High School Youth Minister

Alexandria Lewis
(586) 641-7672

lifeteen@saintcyrils.church

Middle School Youth Minister

Alexandria Lewis
(586) 641-7672

edge@saintcyrils.church

Music Director

Joe Long
(810) 882-1806

Parish Council / Commissions

President / Linda Whetstone

parishoffice@saintcyrils.church

Christian Service

Erin Rybicki
(586) 530-0547

christianservice@saintcyrils.church